SCASA’s Naomi Johnson was honored

naomiSCASA’s Naomi Johnson was honored for her volunteer work, receiving the Barney Kempton Award from WSASA president, Tim Busch, May 9, 2015.


300 Referees at SCASA Christmas dinner
NC Ref President Mark Cavelero and SCASA
Dan Anderson with SCASA 2014
Ref of Year Greg Svob.



300 Three Sundowners SCASA Christmas
Bob Cole, Gene Chose, and Bill Engnes
recall Sundowner adventures.

The 11th annual WSASA Hall of Fame Awards
were held on May 10, 2014, at the Country Village Courtyard Hall in Bothell.  Congratulations to the following award recipients.


Allen Johnson, The Nets, WSASA
Male Player of the Year

Janet Chamley, Seattle's Best
WSASA Female Player of the Year

Pepe Fernandez and Walter Schmetzer,
Sr. WSASA 2014 Hall of Fame Inductees




August 19-